Are you into Thai food?
I am not an expert at all of food, I just like food and more or less any food but Thai dishes have something magic to it.
Doesn't it!?!?!
A Mussaman curry and some rice oooh ... wow so good or a simple PhadThai mmmm ... I cannot wait until I get my first bite of some local Thai food.
I am not an expert at all of food, I just like food and more or less any food but Thai dishes have something magic to it.
Doesn't it!?!?!
A Mussaman curry and some rice oooh ... wow so good or a simple PhadThai mmmm ... I cannot wait until I get my first bite of some local Thai food.
As an appitizer and free recipes
http://thaifood.about.com/
Edit:
I/we have always had the goal of going to a Thai cooking lesson when in Thailand but never come to it ... I guess that's to all the other distractions such as: nice beaches, snorkling, viewpoints, boat tours, fishing, "mopeding", night time bars, relaxing, enjoying life ...

No comments:
Post a Comment